Officers and Executive Director

Dennis Stuckey, CCAP president
and Lancaster County commissioner



​Kathi Cozzone, CCAP first vice president
and Chester County commissioner



Jeffrey Snyder, CCAP second vice president
and Clinton County commissioner



​Michelle Kichline, CCAP treasurer
and Chester County commissioner


Michelle H. Kichline 202015011.jpg

Harlan Shober, CCAP board chair
and Washington County commissioner 


​Douglas E. Hill
CCAP executive director