CCAP Announces 2019 Officers
Date Posted: Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Members of the County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania (CCAP) elected Kathi CozzoneChester County commissioner, as the 2019 president of the Association during its 132nd Annual Conference in Adams County, Pa. Other county officials elected to be leaders of CCAP include Jeff Snyder, Clinton County commissioner, first vice president; Kevin Boozel, Butler County commissioner, second vice president; and Leslie Osche, Butler County commissioner, treasurer. Dennis Stuckey, current CCAP president and Lancaster County commissioner will serve as the association’s board chair in 2019. 

Elected as district representatives to the CCAP Board were: District 1 Representative 
Basil HuffmanForest County commissioner; District 2 Representative Dan VoglerLawrence County commissioner; District 3 Representative Randy PhielAdams County commissioner; District 4 Representative Preston BoopUnion County commissioner; District 5 Representative, Terence Farrell, Chester County commissioner; District 6 Representative John CusickNorthampton County council member; and District 7 Representative Daryl MillerBradford County commissioner.​