Block Grant Contacts
County
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Fax
Allegheny County
Marc Cherna
Director
marc.cherna@alleghenycounty.us
(412) 350-5705
(412) 350-4003
Allegheny County
Shannon Fairchild
Planning Manager
Shannon.Fairchild@alleghenycounty.us
(412) 350-3457
Beaver County
Gerard Mike
Administrator
gmike@bcbh.org
(724) 847-6225, Ext. 307
(724) 847-6229
Beaver County
Lisa McCoy
Deputy Administrator
lmccoy@bcbh.org
(724) 847-6225, Ext. 308
(724) 847-6223
Berks County
Michele Ruano-Weber
Deputy Administrator for Children
mruanoweber@countyofberks.com
(610) 478-3271, Ext. 6582
(610) 478-4980
Blair County
James Hudack
Administrator
jhudack@blairco.org
(814) 693-3023, Ext. 1480
Butler County
Amanda Feltenberger
Director of Service Integration & QM
afeltenb@co.butler.pa.us
(724) 284-5114
(717) 284-5128
Cambria County
Patrick DeRubis
Chief Fiscal Officer
derubis@co.cambria.pa.us
(814) 534-2642
(814) 534-2508
Cambria County
Tracy Selak
BH/ID/EI Administrator
tselak@co.cambria.pa.us
(814) 534-2721
Centre County
Natalie Corman
Deputy County Administrator / Human Services Administrator
nwcorman@centrecountypa.gov
(814) 355-6768
Centre County
Thomas McDermott
Administrator
tjmcdermott@centrecountypa.gov
(814) 355-6782
Chester County
Kim Bowman
Executive Director
kbowman@chesco.org
(610) 344-6640
(610) 644-5736
Chester County
Michelle Kelly
Fiscal Officer
mkelly@chesco.org
(610) 344-6640
Dauphin County
Randie Yeager
Director
ryeager@dauphinc.org
(717) 780-6288
Delaware County
Jonna DiStefano
Administrator
distefanoj@delcohsa.org
(610) 713-2375
(610) 713-2378
Delaware County
Peter Hladish
Chief Financial Officer
hladishp@delcohsa.org
(610) 713-2259
Erie County
John DiMattio
Director
jdimattio@eriecountypa.gov
(814) 451-6800
Erie County
Patrick Ryan
Manager of Accounting
pryan@eriecountypa.gov
(814) 451-6811
Franklin County
Richard Wynn
Human Services Director
rcwynn@franklincountypa.gov
(717) 261-3893
(717) 261-0999
Franklin County
Shalom Black
Director of Grants Management and CJAB
seblack@franklincountypa.gov
(717) 709-7218
Greene County
Karen Bennett
Administrator
kbennett@co.greene.pa.us
(724) 852-5276
(724) 852-5368
Greene County
Marcy Maletta
Assistant Administrator
mmaletta@co.greene.pa.us
(724) 852-5276
(724) 852-5368
Lackawanna County
Patricia Sack
Assistant Director
sackp@lackawannacounty.org
(570) 963-6790
Lancaster County
Lawrence George
Administrator
georgel@co.lancaster.pa.us
(717) 299-8021
Lehigh County
Kay Achenbach
Director
kayachenbach@lehighcounty.org
(610) 782-3475
Lehigh County
Timothy Boyer
Administrator
timboyer@lehighcounty.org
(610) 782-3551
Luzerne/Wyoming Counties
Adam Wiernusz
Fiscal Director
adam.wiernusz@luzernecounty.org
(570) 408-1314
McKean County
Lee Sizemore
Human Services Director
LASizemore@mckeancountypa.org
(814) 887-3463
McKean County
Russell Linden
Chief Fiscal Officer
rwlinden@mckeancountypa.org
(814) 887-3482
Montgomery County
Penny Lafferty
Interim Administrator
plaffert@montcopa.org
(610) 278-3627
Northampton County
Allison Frantz
Director
afrantz@northamptoncounty.org
(610) 829-4702
(610) 559-3210
Northampton County
Tiffany Rossanese
Administrator
trossanese@northamptoncounty.org
(610) 829-4720
Potter County
James Kockler
Administrator
jkockler@pottercountyhumansvcs.org
(814) 544-7315, Ext. 222
(814) 544-9062
Potter County
William Hau
Fiscal Officer
bhau@pottercountyhumansvcs.org
(814) 544-7315, Ext. 231
(814) 544-9062
Schuylkill County
Daniel McGrory
Administrator
dmcgrory@co.schuylkill.pa.us
(570) 621-2890, Ext. 106
(570) 621-2893
Tioga County
Nancy Clemons
Human Services Administrator
nclemons@tiogahsa.org
(570) 724-5766
Venango County
Jayne Romero
Administrator
jromero@co.venango.pa.us
(814) 432-9753
(814) 432-9781
Venango County
Karen Rupert
Fiscal
krupert@co.venango.pa.us
(814) 453-9753
Washington County
Jason Bercini
Fiscal Manager
bercinij@co.washington.pa.us
Washington County
Timothy Kimmel
Administrator
kimmelt@co.washington.pa.us
(724) 228-6863
(724) 250-6519
Wayne County
Andrea Whyte
Administrator
awhyte@waynecountypa.gov
(570) 253-4262
(570) 253-9115
Wayne County
Jane Teeple
Fiscal Officer
jteeple@waynecountypa.gov
(570) 253-9200, Ext. 3692
Westmoreland County
Dirk Matson
Director
dmatson@co.westmoreland.pa.us
(724) 830-3663